Вы ищете премиальный халат в качестве подарка для кого-то особенного? Вы находитесь в нужном месте! В Bown of London мы делаем вышивку инициалов, чтобы персонализировать халаты для него и для нее, идеально подходящие в качестве свадебного подарка. Персонализированные халаты сделают любое торжественное событие незабываемым. Все наши нестандартные вышивки и монограммы включены в стоимость дизайнерского халата и отправляются в течение 5 рабочих дней с бесплатной доставкой по Великобритании. ПОДАРИТЕ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДАРОК.


Сделайте роскошный подарок любимому человеку в виде премиального халата. Все наши халаты могут быть украшены вышивкой с вашими инициалами. Мы можем помочь вам создать незабываемый роскошный подарок, который никогда не забудется, от именных халатов для него и для нее, до индивидуальных свадебных халатов.


Вышивка инициалов и монограммы включены в стоимость дизайнерского халата, но имейте ввиду, что это может добавить до 5 дополнительных дней ко времени отправки. Убедитесь заранее, что вы располагаете временем, чтобы избежать разочарования.


Индивидуальные халаты станут уникальным подарком для всех членов семьи, коллег и клиентов. Создайте впечатление роскошного отеля или спа-салона, вышив на халате имя или инициалы.



РОСКОШНЫЕ ПЕРСОНАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЕ ХАЛАТЫ


Чтобы воспользоваться услугой по нанесению инициалов, просто добавьте ваш халат в корзину и выберите шрифт в соответствующем поле. На выбор предлагается 6 шрифтов и 9 вариантов цвета. Вы увидите пример каждого шрифта, щелкнув раскрывающийся список.


Убедитесь, что вы правильно написали имена в специальном поле, так как мы будем печатать именно так, как указано в вашем заказе.

Cart cart
You have successfully subscribed!

Are you looking for a luxurious personalised dressing gown as a gift for someone special? You are at the right place! At Bown of London, we can use embroidery to personalise bathrobes for his and hers gifts ideal for a wedding present. The personalised bathrobes are guaranteed to make any special occasion memorable. All our custom embroidery print and monogramming are included in the price of the designer dressing gown and are dispatched within 5 working days with free delivery in the UK.

GIVE THE GIFT OF PERSONALISATION

Give the perfect gift to a loved one with a luxury personalised dressing gown. All of our bathrobes can be customised with embroidered initials. From his and hers personalised dressing gowns to personalised bridal and wedding dressing gowns, we can help you to create a memorable, luxury gift they’ll never forget.

Custom embroidery print and monogramming are included in the price of your designer dressing gown but please note that this can add up to 5 additional days to the dispatch time. Please make sure you plan ahead to avoid disappointment.

Personalised dressing gowns make a unique gift for all members of the family, colleagues and clients. Create the experience of a luxury hotel or spa experience by embroidering your dressing gown with a name or initials.



LUXURY PERSONALISED DRESSING GOWNS

To add a name or initial to your gown simply add your gown to the cart and select your font in the box provided. There are 6 fonts to choose from and 9 colour options. You will see an example of each font by clicking on the dropdown options.

Please check you have entered initials and names correctly in the box as we will print exactly as specified in your order.

Cart cart
You have successfully subscribed!